EPM Sales territory managers:

 

If you know your account representative please select them by name. If you are not sure which account manager is assigned to your area call our main office at 630.761.9392 or email to elyssa@epmsales.com for assistance.

Keith Schauer President

Cell: 630.761.9392

keith@epmsales.com

 

 

Mike Bernhard Sales Manager

Cell: 708.899.4109

mikeb@epmsales.com

 

Northern Illinois

Maxwell J. Cary Territory Manager

Cell: 630.885.8861

max@epmsales.com

 

Northern Illinois & Eastern IA

Trevor Barth Territory Manager

Cell: 414.520.9733

trevor@epmsales.com

 

Wisconsin

Rich Cary Territory Manager

Cell: 708.826.4035

rich@epmsales.com

 

Northern Illinois

Mike Koberstein Territory Manager

Cell: 618.407.7768

mikek@epmsales.com

 

Eastern MO, Sout Eastern IA

& Southern IL

Steve Dutkiewicz Territory Manager

Cell: 612.425.7226

steve@epmsales.com

 

Eastern MN & Western WI

Brock Shelton Territory Manager

Cell: 913.645.8009

brock@epmsales.com

 

NE, KS, Western MO & Western IA

Jon Cochran Territory Manager

Cell: 612.402.8533

jon@epmsales.com

 

ND, SD & Western MN

EPM Sales Company

280 Belleview Lane

Batavia, IL 60510

Office: 630.761.9392

E-mail Inquiries to:

MANAGING DIRECTOR

GENERAL OFFICE